Daily Prompt: About Page of the Future

“Write the About page for your blog in 10 years.

Photographers, artists, poets: show us FUTURE.”

Dear Magic Eight Ball,

Can you tell me what my about page will look like in ten years? I know that’s a long time from now, and the future will worry about itself, so perhaps I’m asking for too much. Maybe instead of ten years from now, you could tell me what it will look like five years from today. Will I be rich? Successful? Famous? Will I have a consistent readership of more than ten people?

Sincerely yours,

Me

https://i0.wp.com/upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/e/eb/Magic_eight_ball.png/600px-Magic_eight_ball.png

Leave a Reply

